top of page
  • Writer's pictureManuel Sundar.

Resurrection of Jesus Christ

Ilayaraja has expressed doubts about resurrection of Jesus. I think the lack of knowledge about the resurrection of Jesus is the problem. For example one argument in favor of the resurrection is the Empty tomb. When a religious leader or a founder of a religion is buried, his disciples or followers go to the tomb and conduct worships in the tomb. But there is no such practice in Christianity. The reason is Jesus Christ resurrected from the dead after 3 days on Easter Sunday. There are many such arguments in favor of the resurrection.

I can give many more points based on External( evidence outside the Bible) and Internal evidence( from the Bible).If necessary I would like to participate in a public debate. I would like to speak, write, create videos etc., I need financial support to do this work using Social media or any other media.

0 views0 comments
bottom of page